RSS Feed

FBF: OUR MUSETTE BACKPACK

Image

For our third installment of our Favorite Bagz Forever, I Mackenzie will be handling the review.  And I, Mackenzie decided that since I’m the boss of this post I’m going to handle it a bit differently.  You could read my droning review of a bag. And maybe you’d like it but most likely you might be thinking “Hmmm of COURSE she likes the bag,  She SELLS it. I’d like to read a review from an unbiased reviewer, a customer perhaps.”  So because I totally knew you were all thinking that I thought I’d go ahead and find a customer and then go ahead and do an interview with them.

MBGZ: So Tony, you decided on the Musette backpack when looking to purchase a bag.  Why did you choose this bag?

Tony: Because I needed a bag for day trips.  I feel like an idiot wearing a backpack all the time.  This bag was way cooler.  And had all the benefits of a backpack.

MBGZ: What are your favorite features?

Tony: The storage, the many compartments that are seperated.  I like the flat extra pocket in the back.  I’ve put my MacBook in it several times.  It’s not padded but it’s good in a pinch.

MBGZ: (it seems someone is name dropping about fancy computers, I’m going to go ahead and assume my utter coolness is making him feel as though he needs to kick it up a notch)   Is it comfortable to wear on a long day out and about?

Tony: I usually wear it slung across my body. The straps are cool because they get so long.  I find it comfortable and convenient to wear.

MBGZ: How does this bag make you feel when you wear it?  Awesome?  Bitchin?  Immortal?  Kick Ass?

Tony: Um, it doesn’t really make me feel anything.  Other than well prepared I guess.

MBGZ: Would you buy it again?

Tony:  Absolutely.

Image

About meatbagz totes

Mackenzie is an award winning pie maker, a fast driver, and a screen printing mastermind. Kate is a designer, occasional neat freak, and tea drinking madwoman. They both believe in the power of good karma, air banding as a valid form of exercise, and that getting your hands dirty is a good way to keep your soul clean. Together they make up Team Meatbagz.

Leave a Reply

